... WARNING ...

You are using an outdated browser. Your Internet Explorer browser does not correspond to the existing standards and is not supported by this website.

J.FLA Loading

Current Playlist

0%
50%
100%

HOME / VLogs

J.Fla's Video Logs

VLOGS on YOUTUBE

VLog #1 (starting vlog) Eng Sub
Title #1

VLog #1 (starting vlog) Eng Sub

by J.Fla

Published
2 years ago - 15 August 2016, Monday
VLog #2 (What I'm not good at and my dog) Eng sub
Title #2

VLog #2 (What I'm not good at and my dog) Eng sub

by J.Fla

Published
2 years ago - 22 August 2016, Monday
VLog #3  (Cooking) Eng sub
Title #3

VLog #3 (Cooking) Eng sub

by J.Fla

Published
2 years ago - 29 August 2016, Monday
VLog #4  (Gaming) Eng sub
Title #4

VLog #4 (Gaming) Eng sub

by J.Fla

Published
2 years ago - 05 September 2016, Monday
J.Fla Vlog (Shooting Justice League Music Video) Eng Sub
Title #5

J.Fla Vlog (Shooting Justice League Music Video) Eng Sub

by J.Fla

Published
1 year ago - 17 November 2017, Friday
J.Fla Vlog#6 (5 Million Subscribers!)
Title #6

J.Fla Vlog#6 (5 Million Subscribers!)

by J.Fla

Published
1 year ago - 08 December 2017, Friday
Vlog (6 Million subscribers!)
Title #7

Vlog (6 Million subscribers!)

by J.Fla

Published
1 year ago - 02 February 2018, Friday
J.Fla Vlog (7 Million subscribers!)
Title #8

J.Fla Vlog (7 Million subscribers!)

by J.Fla

Published
1 year ago - 30 March 2018, Friday
J.Fla Vlog (Reaction & Introducing YouTubers)
Title #9

J.Fla Vlog (Reaction & Introducing YouTubers)

by J.Fla

Published
1 year ago - 12 April 2018, Thursday
J.Fla Vlog (8 Million subscribers!)
Title #10

J.Fla Vlog (8 Million subscribers!)

by J.Fla

Published
11 months ago - 08 June 2018, Friday